WEC Russia Leadership

WEC Russia Leadership

Chair of WEC Russia Presidium

Deputy Prime Minister

WEC Russia Executive Director

Members of WEC Russia Association Presidium

Yevgeny Adamov

Chairman of the Science and Technology Council New Atomic Energy Technological Platform of the State Corporation Rosatom, Chief Research Officer of the Proryv (Breakthrough) Project Stream of the Federal Target Program, Chief Research Officer of JSC NIKIET

Vladislav Barishnikov

Advisor to Director General, PJSC Gazprom Neft

Oleg Budargin

WEC Vice President for Regional Development, Member of the Supreme Council of the United Russia Party, Chairman of the Public Council of the Growth Locomotives federal party project

Alexander Vlasov

Deputy Director of the Department, Head of Global Development and Strategic Partnerships, International Business Department of the State Corporation Rosatom

Eduard Volkov

Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Aleksey Gospodarev

WEC Russia Executive Director

Leonid Gohberg

First Vice Rector of NRU Higher School of Economics

Igor Zhezhel

Director General of JSC Lenhydroproject

Andrey Zernov

Chairman of the Board of Directors of Public Joint Stock Insurance Company Energogarant

Andrey Logatkin

PJSC Rosseti, Director of Department for International Cooperation

Kirill Lunin

Director General of JSC G.M. Krzhizhanovsky Power Engineering Institute (JSC ENIN)

Andrey Makarov

Adviser of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Member of the Presidium of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Chairman of the Research Board on Systemic Problems of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Academician of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Gurgen Olkhovsky

President of JSC «All-Russia Thermal Engineering Institute» (JSC VTI). Doctor of Engineering Science, Professor, Corresponding Member of the Russian Academy of Sciences

Valeriy Pavlov

Deputy CEO for interactions with public authorities of PJSC Power machines

Vladimir Rashevskiy

Chairman of the Management Board, Chief Executive Officer of JSC SUEK

Nikolai Rogalev

Rector of the National Research University Moscow Power Engineering Institute (MEI), Doctor of Engineering Science, Professor, Chairman of the Non-Profit Partnership Science & Technology Council of Unified Energy Systems

Andrey Ryumin

Acting Director General and Chairman of the Management Board, Rosseti

Vadim Titov

President, Rosatom-International Network

Sergey Shmatko

Russian President’s Special Envoy for International Cooperation in Electric Power Industry


Candidature under approval

PJSC Gazprom

Candidature under approval

Контактная форма